Parly B: How Yuh Mean? Mixtape

Jam Jah Sound presents:

Parly B – How Yuh Mean? Mixtape
Mixed by Robidon (Jam Jah Sound)

1. Out of Order (Prod. by Friendly Fire Band)
2. Hotta Than That (Prod. by Patatattak Sweeter Than Remix)
3. Dubplate Fashion (Prod. by Tradesman - Reggae Roast)
4. This World (Prod. by Chief Rockas)
5. Dem A Fight (Prod. by Ed West - Reggae Roast)
6. Stand Tall (Prod. by Ed West)
7. Rudeboy Skank (Prod. by Tradesman – Scotch Bonnet Records)
8. Dubplate Time (Prod. by LoDafoe - Sunny Side Up Fix)
9. Fulla Artillery (Prod. by Patatattak - Digitalisman Remix)
10. What A Time (Escape Roots ft. Tom Spirals – Maxi Roots Cumbia Mix)
11. Hotta Than That (Jam Jah Special)
12. Rub A Dub Market (Prod. by Part2Style)
13. Galang (Vibration Lab Remix - Sound Transmission Records)
14. Dreada Than Dread (Prod. by Danny T – Irish Moss)
15. Pose Up (Interrupt Remix)
16. Pose Up (Prod. by Patatattak – Old Tape Remix)
17. It Saucy (ft The 4’ 20’ Sound – Dub Boy Remix)
18. Mad (Prod. By The 4’ 20’ Sound)
19. Mad (Vibration Lab Remix)
20. Every Manor (Prod. by Ghost Town – Senseless Records)
21. Champion (Prod. by Sticky Joe)
22. Mi Bredrin ( Prod. Origin One – Nice up Records)
23. Let Me Talk (Prod. by Adam Prescott – Reggae Roast)
24. What A Ting (Prod. by FLeCK – Serial Killaz)
25. Dem A Fight (J-Man Remix – Reggae Roast)
26. This World (Chopstick Dubplate Remix)
27. Babylon A Come (Prod. by Mungo’s HiFi – Sekkle Sound Remix)
28. Hot Steppin (Prod. Red Eye Hi Fi Ft. Kathika)
29. Nuff A Dem (Prod. by Chief Rockas - Water House Riddim)
30. Be Careful (Ft. M.McAnuff – Riddim Tuffa Remix)

Special thanks go out to the producers, remixers and labels that made the tracks – be sure to check out and download the full tracks off iTunes – credits and links below – and a big shout out to Gardna, Admiral Tibet, Cheshire Cat, Mr Multiplex, Dark Angel and Tom Spiral for the jingles!


Parly B : @parlybthedan
Jam Jah Sound: